Named for the Independent Music Prizes

[gdlr_notification icon=”icon-font” type=”color-border” border=”#333333″ color=”#ffffff”]Language: english | Translation: euskara, español, català.[/gdlr_notification]

[gdlr_notification icon=”icon-flag” type=”color-background” background=”#333333″ color=”#ffffff”]Gatibu.[/gdlr_notification]

Gatibu is pleased to have been named from the 6th MIN Independent Music Prizes’s Etxepare Award for the best disk in Basque for Euritan Dantzan.

The group will compete with musicians such as Berri Txarrak, Joseba Irazoki, Kepa Junkera and Ruper Ordorika for the award.

You can vote for Gatibu’s nomination by clicking here:

You have the right to vote until 26th April.

The prize giving ceremony will be held at 20:00 on 11th of March at Aqualung Theatre in Madrid and you will be able to follow it live on the social networks using the #PremiosMIN hash tag.

Related posts